January Photo Challenge

11 Jan

imageFunny enough, I take pictures, with my phone, almost every single day. So its surprising when I can’t figure out how to take one damn picture a day. BUT! In the spirit of wanting to do shit this year I’ve decided to embark on this journey brought to you by Fat Mum Slim. So starting tomorrow, I’m going to start the January Photo-a-day Challenge. Yes, I know we’re soon-to-be 12 days into January, but sue me. I’m burnt out on pregnancy, birth and babies right now (I even wrote a whole post about it and didn’t even post it…because even talking about it is wearing on me) so this is some fun. FOR ME.

 

Also, yes I totally took that picture with my phone. And yes, I’m going to make it my background for awhile (sorry kiddos!!) Honestly, I’m really looking forward to this. I need a from all things children. :D

leave mama some love

